Chester Tourism / Ages / Youth
Saturday, August 211:00pm to 7:00pm
GN Thermoforming presents "PIP FUN FAIRE" Saturday, August 21 (raindate: August 22) Lordly Park, Chester 6 Hours, 6 Bands from 1:00 to 7:00 pm. Stay tuned for lineup. Gazebo Repairs Benefit.
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Tuesday, July 66:00pm to 8:00pm
Access Storage Chester presents "Picnic in the Park Covid-19 Edition". Covid-19 Protocols to keep us safe: limit of 10 to a group (bubble)-keep 2m (6') between bubbles. This is a non-...
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Saturday, June 59:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 5: Community Yard Sale POSTPONED Stay tuned for news about a new date for the Community Yard sale. Please hold on to your donations until the new date is confirmed. Community...
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Ages:
Sunday, May 93:30pm
Mother’s Day Supper at the Forties Community Centre, 1787 Forties Road, New Ross. Eat-in (with reservations only) or pre-order take-out available. Enjoy chicken, cranberries, honey glazed...
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Monday, August 9 (All day) to Friday, August 13 (All day)
Chester Playhouse Bootcamp Summer Youth Program. Join us for one of our Broadway Bootcamps and perform songs from HAMILTON, WICKED, THE GREATEST SHOWMAN, and more! Led by director,...
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Ages:
Monday, July 12 (All day) to Friday, July 16 (All day)
Chester Playhouse Bootcamp Summer Youth Program. Join us for one of our Broadway Bootcamps and perform songs from HAMILTON, WICKED, THE GREATEST SHOWMAN, and more! Led by director,...
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Ages:
Saturday, August 21 (All day)
NEW this year is "Picnic in the Park Faire" at Lordly Park, Chester. Watch for further details. Raindate: Sunday, August 22
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Sunday, February 144:00pm to 6:00pm
Valentine's Supper: Take- Out at the New Ross Legion. Enjoy lasagna, Caesar salad, garlic bread and brownies for dessert. Cost $15. Pre-order deadline Wednesday, February 10 at 6:00 pm by...
Ages:
Friday, November 276:30pm
Don’t miss our virtual tree lighting that kicks off the event starting 6:30 pm. For more info visit: https://chestervillagechristmas.com
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
Sunday, December 6 (All day) to Tuesday, December 8 (All day)
Friday, December 4 to Sunday, December 5 Welcome to our 27th Annual New Ross Christmas Festival. Need information? Pick up a brochure and map at the Festival Welcome Post at the Bandstand...
This is a third party event and has not been verified by the Municipality.
This site is powered by 100% renewable energy